About BC Book Prizes

The BC Book Prizes, established in 1985, celebrate the achievements of British Columbia writers and publishers.

The seven Prizes are presented annually at the BC Book Prizes Gala in the spring.

The Prizes are administered and awarded by members of a non-profit society who represent all facets of the publishing and writing community.

We gratefully acknowledge the support of our many sponsors and supporters.

About the Logo

Logo motif from Eagle Full Circle by Roy Henry Vickers.

» Read more